Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Ashooh

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Ashooh

4.7 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chet Mazeika

Chet Mazeika

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just had an accident and Joe and his team "was there for me"! I worked as an executive for a major competitor of State Farm. After retirement, so glad I switched! Joe and his team are " The Best " !!!"
Profile photo of Brian Hanke

Brian Hanke

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm and Joe Ashooh for many years now. Very satisfied. Affordable premiums and Sarah at the office has always been friendly and helpful whenever I've needed anything."
Profile photo of Michael Morse

Michael Morse

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go see Joe Ashooh he and his team will take care of you no matter your situation"
Profile photo of Carmen Hazelton

Carmen Hazelton

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misty was incredible. She is so smart and knowledgeable of the different policies and really cares about helping her clients prepare for the difficult times (ie: life insurance). She was very friendly, answered ALL our questions and the process was affordable and easy!"
Profile photo of Joey Fababeir

Joey Fababeir

January 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"Left us on our own to deal with a bully claims department who wants to TOTAL a 2005 Volvo that has only run for 34000 miles. A driver trying to shift lanes grazed the drivers sides w/c required repair of door and the front right quarter. The in-house adjuster padded the estimate to replace the hood, front lights, steering wheel, suspension, added miscellaneous costs that were not itemized to increase repair costs to ~$6500. We provided two almost identical estimates at average of $3200. They still want the car TOTALLED w/c obviously we do not agree. Car door and quarter is still not repaired 42days after the accident."
Profile photo of matt tammy

matt tammy

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're always there when you need them. Always friendly and down to earth. Treat you like your there only client."
Profile photo of Ron Eisenhart

Ron Eisenhart

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has the best prices. I have my home and auto insurance with them. Every time I have questions the ladies at the office have answers. Always very pleasant and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Mark Christopher Vattes

Mark Christopher Vattes

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a "Joe Ashooh/State Farm" customer (auto, homeowners, life, personal articles) for nearly 30 years. Over the course of those three decades, and in addition to the peace of mind I've derived from the range of quality policy offerings, I've been consistently impressed with the professionalism, dependability, reliability, and follow-through of Mr. Ashooh and members of his office, particularly Ms. Sarah Acome, whose responsiveness--whether providing a quote, addressing a claim-related matter or simply answering a general question--is exceptional, and unfailingly rapid, courteous, accurate, and thorough. Mr. Ashooh and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, action-oriented and results-driven. Most importantly, though, is their commitment to excellence in creating an unparalleled customer experience; a commitment that promotes satisfaction and engenders loyalty. I'm pleased to provide a strong recommendation for Joe Ashooh, State Farm Insurance Agent, and his team!"
Profile photo of Cam Perry

Cam Perry

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah was incredible. She helped me cut down my insurance payment to a third of what I was paying before. I won't be leaving anytime soon for sure."
Profile photo of richard ross

richard ross

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"No complaints from me about their service"
Profile photo of Douglas Boucher

Douglas Boucher

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"THE GUYS ARE GREAT"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Exilus

Jeffrey Exilus

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent place Very Friendly Addressees me by my first name when i walk into the office Very clean office"
Profile photo of Manohar Gyawali

Manohar Gyawali

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ever helpful"
Profile photo of Tim Hersey

Tim Hersey

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are a good branch of state farm who takes care of their clients."
Profile photo of Adrienne Stevens

Adrienne Stevens

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Joe at State Farm for almost 10 years with both home and auto insurance. Over the course of multiple vehicles and homes we have highly satisfied with the staff and the prices. After recently refinicancing we did some insurance price comparisons and State Farm was still the least expensive out of the handful that we compared. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mamma GG

Mamma GG

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff and agent are always very helpful and friendly. They really go the extra mile to assist."
Profile photo of Renee L. Jarvis

Renee L. Jarvis

December 16, 2020

1  out of  5
"He was polite but have no holp help whatsoever... State farm messed up and they're not owning it and it was his office that originally made the error. And one of his employees was very rude to me."
Profile photo of Teresa Durand

Teresa Durand

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jennifer called us in to review our auto and home owners policies. It was a great idea! It didn’t take too long and it was easy. We like our agent."
Profile photo of Andy Swanson

Andy Swanson

August 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff has always been great. I'd highly recommended them"
Profile photo of Shawna St Pierre

Shawna St Pierre

December 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Sarah was very nice and helpful with the insurance I needed. THANKS so much."
Profile photo of Rocco Boulay

Rocco Boulay

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"So I dropped my Allstate agent after 25 years of paying premiums for home, life and auto because they wouldn't cover me for a broken pipe out in my street a few years ago and switched to State Farm. Fast forward 3 years I get my railings destroyed on my back deck during the wind storm last month and State Farm takes care of me no questions no hassles."
Profile photo of Nicholas Andrus

Nicholas Andrus

July 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Joe Ashooh and his team of exceptional employees have provided myself with unparrelled service over many years. I have the utmost faith that my needs are a top priority regarding any insurance needs I may have. I will have worked with others agencies in the past and after my experience(s) with Joe and his team, I do not foresee myself ever utilizing a different agency. They are truly top notch in their field of expertise."
Profile photo of Christavo Sousa

Christavo Sousa

February 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Sarah has always been a pleasure to deal with! Always knows what's the best plan for me!"