Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dawn Hughes

Dawn Hughes

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Hughes
"Need insurance? Go see Misty at State Farm on South Willow Street! She's super awesome at what she does!"
Profile photo of David H

David H

September 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by David H
"Absolutely garbage."
Profile photo of jason bill

jason bill

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason bill
"Great establishment. Excellent to work with. Amazing people"
Profile photo of Lindsay Hisler

Lindsay Hisler

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Hisler
"The best experience ever! Most helpful customer service ever! Susan went above and beyond! I will always stay with State Farm! They always help in ever way they can! I appreciate them so much! Susan was amazing and the most helpful with trying to figure out what to do! She was hands down the best! Thank you Lindsay"
Profile photo of Patrick Joyce

Patrick Joyce

May 16, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Patrick Joyce
"We have had State Farm for close to 4 years. We recently had multiple auto premium increases in consecutive months. We had called and inquired and was not given a direct answer by office. I was told she would get back to me. She did call back and stated it was a overall cost increase for all. I questioned why and was told Auto premium adjustments. We got another insurance within 2 days. I called to cancel and was told by after hours office people that we would have a refund as we paid our premium on the 28th and it was now the third. It would come as a check in 5-7 business day. It never came and I called again and did not get a direct answer. I got another call back from Kristy and she stated that we had no refund and actually they did not charge us for the 3 days after we paid. We are incredibly disappointed in lack of understanding and communication at first request and sometimes second request. We are very happy with our new auto premium with better deductible and less expensive premium than original cost."
Profile photo of Debbie Garofano

Debbie Garofano

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Garofano
"Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, wonderful group! I wouldn't go anywhere else and highly recommend them to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Tom R.

Tom R.

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom R.
"Been with Joe Ashooh as my State Farm agent for a long time now, never an issue and great staff that is always happy to help. Can't imagine going anywhere else- Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Denise Dummont

Denise Dummont

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Dummont
"There is no better place to have your car insurance"
Profile photo of Ian Muir

Ian Muir

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Muir
"Joe and his team have been helping us out for years and always do a great job explaining our coverages and keeping costs reasonable."
Profile photo of Hillary Paro

Hillary Paro

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Paro
"Very helpful with communication and keeping me on track."
Profile photo of Savannah Labounty

Savannah Labounty

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Labounty
"Best insurance company I've dealt with! They are very responsive and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Chris Marx

Chris Marx

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Marx
"I'm glad I switched to State farm! Their customer service is top notch, and I would highly recommend. Joe Ashooh's office is a prime example of how it should be done. Super employees like Misty are hard to find! Thanks for all the help in our transition to a more affordable and better solution for our family needs."
Profile photo of Brian B

Brian B

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian B
"Great service and always helpful."
Profile photo of Stu Gertz

Stu Gertz

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stu Gertz
"Joe and his staff have been great to me over the years!! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Stickney

Phyllis Stickney

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Stickney
"State farm is an awesome insurance company they have always been there for me and giving me the best deal they can being retired that really means a lot to me."
Profile photo of Tracy Paquette

Tracy Paquette

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Paquette
"They are always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Larry Larry

Larry Larry

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Larry
"Very good open communication & very easy to reach ! Love them ! :)"
Profile photo of Lorraine Yapor

Lorraine Yapor

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Yapor
"I came to Joe from a company i had 14 years. I get more personalized attention with Joe's office than i did with my old company. Very pleased"
Profile photo of Marc Temple

Marc Temple

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Temple
"Been working with Joe Ashoosh for years just bundled my auto and home to save me about $400 a hear"
Profile photo of Chet Mazeika

Chet Mazeika

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chet Mazeika
"Just had an accident and Joe and his team "was there for me"! I worked as an executive for a major competitor of State Farm. After retirement, so glad I switched! Joe and his team are " The Best " !!!"
Profile photo of Brian Hanke

Brian Hanke

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hanke
"I've been with State Farm and Joe Ashooh for many years now. Very satisfied. Affordable premiums and Sarah at the office has always been friendly and helpful whenever I've needed anything."
Profile photo of Michael Morse

Michael Morse

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Morse
"Go see Joe Ashooh he and his team will take care of you no matter your situation"
Profile photo of Carmen Hazelton

Carmen Hazelton

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Hazelton
"Misty was incredible. She is so smart and knowledgeable of the different policies and really cares about helping her clients prepare for the difficult times (ie: life insurance). She was very friendly, answered ALL our questions and the process was affordable and easy!"
Profile photo of Joey Fababeir

Joey Fababeir

January 25, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Joey Fababeir
"Left us on our own to deal with a bully claims department who wants to TOTAL a 2005 Volvo that has only run for 34000 miles. A driver trying to shift lanes grazed the drivers sides w/c required repair of door and the front right quarter. The in-house adjuster padded the estimate to replace the hood, front lights, steering wheel, suspension, added miscellaneous costs that were not itemized to increase repair costs to ~$6500. We provided two almost identical estimates at average of $3200. They still want the car TOTALLED w/c obviously we do not agree. Car door and quarter is still not repaired 42days after the accident."
Profile photo of matt tammy

matt tammy

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by matt tammy
"They're always there when you need them. Always friendly and down to earth. Treat you like your there only client."